Advent Of Cyber 2022 | Day 24 | TryHackMe

Advent Of Cyber 2022 | Day 24 | TryHackMe

HO HO HO !! Merry Christmas everyone. As you all know this is the last task of AOC 2022. Why is it ending!! I am going to miss AOC. Let's complete our last task now. Without any further delay, let's move to today's task.

Ho, ho, ho, the survey's short

Question1

Complete this survey to get the flag. I am not going to tell you the flag because they deserve your feedback. Complete it and grab the flag.

Question2

They are recommending you to complete Pre Security, Jr Penetration Tester, or SOC Level 1 pathway!

Question3

The winner will be announced on Wednesday 28th. So fingers crossed guys.

The Year of the Bandit Yeti

We finally saved Christmas. Cheers guys.

Don't forget to Download your Certificate. I got mine too

Share your certificate and badge too.

Congratulations, You completed this room. I know at some point, you must have felt to leave this room but I appreciate your consistency. This will be my last blog on AOC 2022. I am also happy that I completed my challenge of 24 days of blogging. Thanks to you guys also. Let's meet in the next season of AOC. Till then, keep learning and keep spreading knowledge.